Twenty-three MVA attorneys named NC Super Lawyers

Moore & Van Allen is pleased to announce that 23 of its attorneys were named North Carolina Super Lawyers for 2008.

The esteemed list is compiled by the attorney-led research staff at Law & Politics through the balloting of 14,000 active North Carolina attorneys. Only 5 percent of the state’s attorneys are selected as North Carolina Super Lawyers.

Moore &Van Allen attorneys named North Carolina Super Lawyers for 2008 are:

David L. Eades: Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor Rights

David E. Fox: General Litigation

Jeffrey W. Glenney: Real Estate

George V. Hanna, III: Business Litigation

W.B. Hawfield, Jr.: Business/Corporate

Stephen D. Hope: Mergers & Acquisitions

James W. Hovis: Banking

Joseph D. Joyner, Jr.: Tax

Anthony T. Lathrop: Business Litigation

Hal A. Levinson: Mergers & Acquisitions

Dickson M. Lupo: Intellectual Property Litigation

Neill G. McBryde: Estate Planning & Probate

James P. McLoughlin, Jr.: Business Litigation

J. Christoper Oates: Real Estate

Randel E. Phillips: Employment & Labor

T. Edmund Rast: Real Estate

Ernest W. Reigel: Business/Corporate

Scott M. Tyler: General Litigation



Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.