Thirty MVA Attorneys Named to the 2023 NC Pro Bono Honor Society


Congratulations to the following 30 Moore & Van Allen attorneys who have completed 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2023 and are members of the 2023 NC Pro Bono Honor Society.

For more information about the individuals of the Honor Society, click here.

Brendan Bailey

Neil Bloomfield

Chassity Bobbitt

Bill Butler

Sarah Byrne

Alli Davidson

Amanda McQuade Dole

Van Gambrell

Michele Glessner

Mark Horn
Kyle Jacob
Wood W. Lay
Gabriel Mathless
Katie McDiarmid
Karin McGinnis
Precious McLaughlin
Jim McLoughlin
Elena Mitchell
Barrett Morris
Lexi Narducci
Edward O'Keefe
Tanisha Palvia
Randel Phillips
Kelsey Rector
Frank Schall
Russ Sizemore
Jeff White
John Zaloom
Mike Zeller


Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.